Steering Committee

The work of NHENF is carried out by a steering committee whose members work on a voluntary basis.

Steering committee members:

Suzanne Forte (chairman), Jessica Staddon,  Andrew Pilkington (planning), David Rea, Penny Bagnall-Smith (business liaison), Steven Clutton (website), Annabel Noth, Glenn Taylor (treasurer), Nicholas Koch (clean streets, carnival liaison).

Richard Perkins continues to assist with the Neighbourhood Plan.

Committee members are elected/re-elected at the AGM (held in April). Anyone interested in putting their name forward is able to do so by having a proposer and a seconder. Those new to the area and interested in joining should contact us ahead of time.

For queries related to planning applications please contact Andrew Pilkington at